Service – Date/Time/Preacher

Following Government Guidelines we are currently closed for worship (February 2021)

(October 2020) We have re-opened for worship, albeit shortened services and, although all are welcome, you will need to book a seat to attend. 

To do this please email: between Monday morning and 7pm Thursday evening stating how many seats you require together with your contact phone number.

Alternatively phone 07470 637 628 between the same times and leave a message.